Menu

Upcoming Events

Sun 25 Jun
German Exchange Visit to Ormskirk School - (Mon 19 Jun - Mon 26 Jun)
Mon 26 Jun
Public Exams - (Mon 26 Jun - Fri 30 Jun)
Mon 26 Jun
Week B - (Mon 26 Jun - Fri 30 Jun)
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Year 7 & 8 Summer Exams - (Wed 28 Jun - Sun 2 Jul)
Thu 29 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
College Presentation Evening - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 30 Jun
D of E Bronze Group 1 Assessment - (Fri 30 Jun - Sat 1 Jul)
Fri 30 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Dance Fever Rehearsals - 8:45am - 12:30pm
Mon 3 Jul
Mon 3 Jul