School Term and Holiday Patterns 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Day Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET Day Friday 2nd September 2022
Re-open on Monday 5th September 2022
Mid Term Closure Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)
INSET Day Friday 25th November
Closure after school on Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
INSET Day Wednesday 4th January 2023
Re-open on Thursday 5th January 2023
Mid Term Closure Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)
Closure after school on Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Re-open on Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Closure Monday 1st May 2023
Mid Term Closure Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)
Closure after school on Friday 21st July 2023

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Day Friday 1st September
INSET Day Monday 4th September
INSET Day Tuesday 5th September
School open to Year 7 and 11 students and Review Day for Years 8, 9 and 10 Wednesday 6th September
School open to all students Thursday 7th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
End of Term Friday 22nd December (12.30)

Spring Term 2024

School open to all students Monday 8th January 
Half Term Monday 12th February - 16th February 
End of Term Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2024

Start of Term Monday 15th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
End of Term for students Friday 19th July 
INSET Day Monday 22nd July